hi im new :3

New here? Come say hi, or even give us a short bio!
brookiebearstreams
CreaturesTrade

hi im new :3

Post by brookiebearstreams »

hi hi!! I'm new here! I was introduced to the site by my really good friend. We were reminiscing on websites we used to frequent and this one came up! It sounded super fun so i thought i'd join and say hi ^_^
I'm BrookieBear, 30, she/her, queer and poly, married for 7 years
I have 3 cats, Pumpkin my old lady orange calico tabby, and 2yr old littermates Mochi and Kuma, pure white big boy with heterochromia and soft fluffy tiny grey tuxedo girl with deep green eyes
I have my tongue split and I collect tattoos (38 and counting)
I collect plushies including pokemon and squishmallows among others
I love playing video games such as Guild Wars 2, Baldur's Gate, Stardew Valley, LoZ
I also enjoy tabletop games like Dungeons and Dragons and I just got into DMing!
I'm a digital artist and love drawing D&D characters, chibis, hot girls, and oc's
I like reading mostly fantasy, and I love all things dragons, vampires, unicorns, elves and faeries

I love to make new friends and get to know people! Feel free to say hi!! <3
<3 :wave: :bounce: ImageImageImage
"All that is gold does not glitter,
Not all those who wander are lost"
<3 <3 <3
faedemon
MagiStream Donor
Member of The Herbalist's Guild Member of Artificer's Association Member of Preservationists Association An icon depicting the element Light
CreaturesTrade

Re: hi im new :3

Post by faedemon »

welcome to magistream, glad to have you here!!! i too love d&d and have been ITCHING to dm a campaign, so i'm with you there :)
Image hey. looking for gender swaps.
sammythethief
MagiStream Donor
Member of Society of the Trident Member of Artificer's Association Member of Preservationists Association
CreaturesTrade

Post by sammythethief »

Welcome to MagiStream! Glad to have new faces around :wave:
Be kind.
ImageImageImageImageImage