My Favorite Works

Teach, learn, and share work in the visual medium

Moderator: Hall of the Arts Moderators

PancakeIsBest
An icon depicting the element Void
CreaturesTrade

My Favorite Works

Post by PancakeIsBest »

This is where I will post my favorite works that I have done. I know I'm not that good at art, especially compared to some of the people on here. If I used references, I will link/give credit to the piece. I usually use google images, favorite. Most of my art is just stuff I have randomly drawn.
Last edited by PancakeIsBest on April 11th, 2023, 2:38:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Many Thanks To Anyone Who Clicks My Creatures <3
PancakeIsBest
CreaturesTrade

Re: My Favorite Works

Post by PancakeIsBest »

This is Princess Myia from Guild Wars 2, which is a video game. It is my absolute favorite work of all time! I used a Google picture I found, and if you look her up, you should find pictures. Also I don't know how this works, so I am terribly sorry if I need to add the picture a different way. Also I figured out that I just needed to adjust the image.

The reference picture will not work for some reason, so I cannot include it sadly, but it is the second picture on Google after searching up Princess Myia.
PancakeIsBest
CreaturesTrade

Post by PancakeIsBest »

This is an original artwork that I made a long time ago. This was just something I scribbled and turned into a hand.
LeelaMeylen
MagiStream Donor
Member of The Herbalist's Guild Member of Artificer's Association Member of Preservationists Association An icon depicting the element Light
CreaturesTrade

Post by LeelaMeylen »

Just want to let you know, I played GW2 too..and I would love to see your works, but I can't. :( I quit to play GW" because I just hate pay to win games. Because P2W completely destroy everything about gaming. I can't understand how anyone wants to pay instead of playing. IMHO pay2w-games show how money corrupts every system it enters.