Forum rules
Roleplay Stage rules
EmLenore
Member of The Herbalist's Guild
CreaturesTrade

Gentle Winds OOC

Post by EmLenore »

Welcome!
If you have any questions about the current RP that is being built, please feel free to ask them here or PM me a message. I will gladly respond.

You may start reserving a spot before the roleplay opens. What this will mean is once I fill out the forms you may have first pick of either four of the males or four of the females and you will then PM me your choice. Then I will open the roleplay for everyone else.

Gentle Winds Roleplay LInk: Gentle Winds
Hello, I am in my second year of college and am very busy.
I am also an avid roleplayer and have got myself caught up in several rps on three different sites. Not too mention I'm trying to create a guild on Gaia and run a roleplay on here. If I don't RP fast enough, I'm sorry, I have my reasons.
Snapfog
CreaturesTrade

Re: Gentle Winds OOC

Post by Snapfog »

((Hello, I would life to reserve a spot!!! I haven't decided which gender yet, but I will soon!!))
the woods are lovely, dark, and deep,
But I've got promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep.
EmLenore
CreaturesTrade

Post by EmLenore »

Alright! Sounds good!
I am also an avid roleplayer and have got myself caught up in several rps on three different sites. Not too mention I'm trying to create a guild on Gaia and run a roleplay on here. If I don't RP fast enough, I'm sorry, I have my reasons.
Snapfog
CreaturesTrade

Post by Snapfog »

Is there a particular form I should use?
the woods are lovely, dark, and deep,
But I've got promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep.
EmLenore
CreaturesTrade

Post by EmLenore »

Just this. I'll be adding this to the main page.

Code: Select all

Username:
Position:
Personality:
Also make sure you know the secret within the first post!
ParadiseSeeker
CreaturesTrade

Post by ParadiseSeeker »